General: http://www.discoveryeducation.com/teachers/
FSL: http://fslandbeyond.blogspot.ca/p/fsl-resources.html
ESL : http://www.learningchocolate.com/

Physical Education : http://playsport.ophea.net/
Physical Education : Lesson Plans: https://teachingtools.ophea.net/lesson-plans

Kindness in the Classroom: https://www.randomactsofkindness.org/for-educators#educator_resources
Teachers Pay Teachers : https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/
Brain Breaks: https://www.weareteachers.com/brain-breaks-for-kids/

HWDSB
Gender IdentitiesFactsheets: Transgender, Non-Binary, and Diverse Gender Identities
Elementary Learning Resources: https://www.hwdsb.on.ca/elementary/supports/student-learning-resources/
Math website: https://math.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/#
Readinghttps://reading.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
Learn,Disrupt,Rebuild :https://www.hwdsb.on.ca/about/equity/learn-disrupt-rebuild-hwdsb/
Bullying Prevention: https://www.hwdsb.on.ca/about/equity/learn-disrupt-rebuild-hwdsb/
Online Library: https://hwdsb.ent.sirsi.net/client/en_US/default/?

ETFO
Assessment:   http://etfoassessment.ca/
The Art of Getting Through : Powerpoint   etfo.ca/resources/classroom-resources/back-to-school-webcasts-and-workshop-series/documents
Occasional Teaching :  https://survivethrive.on.ca/article-category/occasional-teaching/

CHMA :School Mental Health :https://smho-smso.ca/

Virtual Learning Resource :https://www.d2l.com/k-12/ontario
TVO : https://tvolearn.com/

Literacy
Literacyhttps://www.englishworksheetsland.com
Literacy : Free Curriculum and tools to power teacher and learning :https://www.readworks.org/
Junior/Intermediate :http://etfolearn.ca/site/
Readinghttp://www.starfall.com

 

Kindergarten Resources
Tumble Book Library: https://www.tumblebooklibrary.com/Default.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2f
Story Online : https://storylineonline.net/
Unite for Literacy :https://www.uniteforliteracy.com/
Story Books Canada: https://www.storybookscanada.ca/
Science: https://thekidshouldseethis.com/tagged/science
Science Education: https://www.canada.ca/en/services/science/educationalresources.html
Music: https://musiclab.chromeexperiments.com/Experiments

Science

Science Education Resources: https://www.canada.ca/en/services/science/educationalresources.html
David Suzuki: https://davidsuzuki.org/take-action/act-locally/connecting-youth-with-nature/
Padlet: https://padlet.com/
Eco Schools :https://ecoschools.ca/
Science :http://howstuffworks.com

Music

Classics for Kids: https://www.classicsforkids.com/
Music/Tech: https://midnightmusic.com.au/elementary-music-tech-ideas/
Music Score: https://flat.io/
Ontario Music Editors Association: https://www.omea.on.ca/

Drama and Dance

Drama and Dance by Grade: https://www.code.on.ca/files/resource/documents/%5Bsite-date-yyyy%5D-%5Bsite-date-month%5D-%5Bsite-date-day%5D/code_inquiry_resources_by_grade.pdf
Young Peoples Theatre: https://www.code.on.ca/files/resource/documents/%5Bsite-date-yyyy%5D-%5Bsite-date-month%5D-%5Bsite-date-day%5D/code_inquiry_resources_by_grade.pdf
Crayola-Teacher Resources: https://www.crayolateachers.ca/
Active for Life: https://activeforlife.com/resources/

Mathematics

HWDSB-Learning Math Together: https://hwdsb.elearningontario.ca/d2l/home/18624819
Mathies: https://mathies.ca/#gsc.tab=0
TVO Mathify : https://www.tvomathify.com/educators
HWDSB Coding: https://www.tvomathify.com/educators
Financial Literacy: https://ontariomath.support/?pg=results&type=subject&lang=EN&subject=FinLit
Math/Spelling/Reading : https://www.edhelper.com/
Math:  http://www.aaastudy.com/mny-g1_coinv.htm
Math : https://www.mathworksheetsland.com/
Math: ixl.co